Kontakt:


Jail-Owls
XXXXXXXXXXXX
29525 Uelzen



Dirk Raatz - Präsident Raatz@jail-owls.de
Christian Horn - Vize-Präsident Horn@jail-owls.de
Andres Kupke - Kassenwart Kupke@jail-owls.de
Norbert Schott - Schriftführer Schott@jail-owls.de
Stefan Schröder - Ehren-Präsident Schroeder@jail-owls.de
Florian Kasilofsky - Internetbeauftragter Admin@jail-owls.de